Hailing from Ottawa, Canada, Dark Ministry was formed in August 2015 by Rik Charron.  Rik played drums for Canadian metal band Exciter from 1996-2014 and appeared on five of their albums:  Thrash Speed Burn, Blood of Tyrants, Death Machine, The Dark Command, and New Testament.  Currently, there is a self-released debut Ep titled “The Sermon Begins” on Metal Scrap Records and a total of eleven songs to date which will be featured on an upcoming album Brutal Century. Currently, the band are undergoing some changes to the lineup. More information coming soon


Dark Ministry unveils new song “Brutal Century” off of their album Brutal Century